The Enfield Horror Trilogy Release!

The Enfield Horror Trilogy

IThe Enfield Horror Trilogy Covern the deep woods of Enfield, an autumn windstorm has unleashed a horror that has been trapped for over 100 years. For decades, the beast and its lair have hungered. Now the people of Enfield have to deal with a supernatural hunter with an insatiable appetite for humans.

A hunter that is disturbingly good at what it does.

As people start disappearing, Officer Tom Henderson finds himself thrust from the role of a rural police officer into that of a savior. Improbable eyewitness accounts tell him that the beast he has to face is merciless. And now, Tom will discover how deep his courage truly runs.

The Enfield Horror Trilogy contains:
1. The Enfield Horror
2. Darkness Rising
3. Nowhere To Run

Get it on Amazon here!


Source link






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *