Horror and Mayhem Increase with Every Haunted Item Released

Well, here we are, gathered together.

I’m happy about this situation, and I hope you are too.

Whether you’ve been here before, or this is the first time you’ve stepped into my parlor, the trap is still set.

And yes, it is a trap. I’m waiting here, for you, in the center of my web. There are multiple strands, you see, and they all lead here, to this place, this moment, when we’re connecting through this simple letter.

Why is it a trap? you ask.

Simply put, because you’ve just arrived to the grandest of surprise parties.

Well, at least I think it is.

You see, we’ve all put a lot of heart and soul into the Haunted Collection, to create the finest series possible, and I think that’s what we’ve achieved.

We’re celebrating this series by releasing the nine books in sets of three. If you’re new to us, well, there are some characters you’ll love and hate.

That’s the trap, you see, the characters.

They bind you to this place as a spider ensnares its prey.

So, yes, this is a trap and a celebration all rolled into one.

Think on that, and on the fact that I’m sitting here, writing this letter and reaching out to you from my dark domain. It’s a basement office, the center of my web, and I’m waiting to hear from you about the Haunted Collection. Tell me what you think, I’d love to hear it.

Haunted Collection Series digital box sets are now available on Amazon:

Haunted Collection Series Books 1 – 3
Haunted Collection Series Books 4 – 6
Haunted Collection Series Books 7 – 9

Source link






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *