A Baby’s Rattle Sounds The Final Chime of Death…

Are you ready?

Take a deep breath now, and let it out slowly.

We’ve reached the end of the Haunted Collection Series.

Nine books. And you’ve stuck with Victor all the way. Almost half a million words worth of Victor and Tom, Stefan and Ivan. So, I have to ask you again, are you ready?

Endings aren’t always happy, and they don’t always go the way we want.

And what do we want here? Vengeance for Jeremy and Erin Daniels, of course. Punishment for the wicked.

There’s a new ghost in the mix, though. A young lady who has a lot to say on the subject of fatherhood. We have our old friends, Victor, Tom, and Shane. Ariana’s here. So is Stefan. And Ivan Denisovich. Where would we be without them?

This has been a clash of families. Those by birth, and those by choice.

We want Victor and Tom to succeed. We need them to be victorious.

But the world doesn’t always give us what we need, and it hardly ever gives us what we want.

So, when it comes right down to it, I want you to brace yourselves. This is the end, and all we can do is brace ourselves. Can you do that?

Of course, you can.

Come on now, pick the book up, take a deep breath, and read.

Death Rattle is available for purchase from Amazon today!

See you in the shadows,Death Rattle by Ron Ripley

Ron Ripley








Source link






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *